MD-PT

 

Division of Gastroenterology & Hepatobiliary Diseases Contact Information

 

New York Medical College

Department of Medicine

Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatobiliary Diseases

Munger Pavilion - Suite 206
Valhalla, NY 10595



Lorraine Schwarz
Administrator
E-mail: Lorraine_Schwarz@NYMC.edu Phone: 594-3415

Soraida Marty
Patient Liaison Dr. Dworkin, Dr. Galandauer
E-mail: Soraida_Marty@NYMC.edu Phone: 594-3423

Ana Casellas, R.N.
Research Coordinator
E-Mail: Ana_Casellas@NYMC.edu Phone: 594-3439

Karen Pezzano
Patient Liaison
E-Mail: Karen_Pezzano@NYMC.edu Phone: 594-4717

Maritza Ribarte
Administrative Assistant, Dr. Lebovics
E-Mail: Maritza_Ribarte@NYMC.edu Phone: 594-3425

Camille Milo
Patient Liaison Dr. Lebovics
E-mail: Camille_Milo@NYMC.edu Phone: 594-3418

Maria Avenaut
Patient Liaison Dr. Pais
E-mail: Maria_Avenaut@NYMC.edu Phone: 594-3420

Carol McEwan, L.P.N.

Research Coordinator
E-Mail: Carol_McEwan@NYMC.edu Phone: 594-3442

 

Jody Hirsch, PA
Physician Assistant
E-Mail: Jody_Hirsch@NYMC.edu Phone: 594-3442

 

David Wolf, M.D.
Phone: 493-8916

 

Location:

 

Driving Directions

Campus Map

Surrounding Area Map

Local Bus Routes

Transportation from NYC

Directions from Airports